D A N I E L

W I L L I A M

F I D D L E R

I am Daniel William Fiddler, and I reside in Jackson, Tennessee, which is a city in Tennessee roughly an hour and 15 minutes to the east of Memphis and an hour and 45 minutes west of Nashville on I-40 (at least the way I drive, which is approximately 75 to 80 mph, maybe occasionally 85, believe it or not, I have actually slowed down in my "old age", I used to drive faster!), and is and the main medical, shopping, and dining hub of the 731 area code (rural West Tennessee).  Nashville is the largest city and metropolitan area in Tennessee and the fastest-growing as well, especially Rutherford and Williamson counties (Rutherford in particular has absolutely boomed as a result of I-840!)  Memphis is the second-largest city and metropolitan area, but unlike Nashville, is slightly declining in population, and could possibly be overtaken by Knoxville in the next couple decades, as unlike Memphis, Knoxville is growing.  Tennessee is the sixth fastest growing state right now (after Texas, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina), with a population of 7,126,489, pretty much every city and metropolitan area is growing...except Memphis (actually the eastern suburbs of Bartlett, Cordova, Germantown, and Collierville are growing as are the Mississippi suburbs (primarily Desoto County), however the city proper, the northern suburbs, and the Arkansas suburbs are declining slightly faster than the eastern suburbs and southern suburbs are growing so the entire metropolitan area overall is declining due to high violent crime).  If you can't tell, I am a geography freak, one of my gifts.

Nashville

City Proper:  683,622 (#1 in Tennessee)

Metropolitan Area:  2,233,867 (#1 in Tennessee)

Memphis

City Proper:  621,056 (#2 in Tennessee)

Metropolitan Area:  1,332,305 (#2 in Tennessee)

Jackson

City Proper:  68,380 (#9 in Tennessee)

Madison County:  99,193 (Metropolitan Area #6 in Tennessee)

I suffer from Autism Spectrum Disorder (actually where many of my gifts including my gift of geographical knowledge comes from), Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Bipolar Disorder, Panic Disorder, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity DisorderFibromyalgia, and Chronic Migraine Headaches.  I have found the absolute best treatment in the past for all seven of these illnesses to be cannabis, or at least the cannabinoids found in marijuana (CBD, CBG, and CBN and to, a lesser extent, a small amount of THC to "activate" / "enhance" them, but not enough to get stoned, I am absolutely NOT seeking it recreationally to get high!).  I would use it if one of my doctors would allow it, but she apparently will not prescribe me pharmaceuticals if she knows about it (the other used to not allow it, now she doesn't mind).  I used it anyway for a few weeks, felt better than I had for a long time, although was unable to continue longer in order to get my meds prescribed.  I am also trying turmeric right now to see how it works, as I have heard numerous benefits of it.

I am trying to get off some of my pharmaceuticals, of which I have 15 or 20 of, many of which have harmful side effects and / are addictive, I know for a fact I am addicted to one of them, have been it and was a "family member" of it for years.  Some of which I am on right now include Ativan (for my PTSD and Panic Disorder), Wellbutrin (for my Bipolar Disorder and ADHD) Lexapro (for my Bipolar Disorder and Panic Disorder), Abilify (for my Bipolar Disorder), Lyrica (for my fibromyalgia), Topamax (for my migraines), Imitrex (for my migraines), and Aimovig (for my migraines).  And that's just half of them or so, I have other medications for other illnesses as well!

The autism remains untreated (although I sorta manage it mostly through willpower), which is one reason I desire full-spectrum CBD oil with CBG, CBN, and a small amount of THC.  Much like Carrie Fisher (Princess Leia from Star Wars), Robin Williams, and Kurt Cobain (front man of Nirvana), I am at a constant mental battle with my mind.  I would not be here today were it not for my maternal grandmother, who rescued me from a suicide attempt July 1, 2016, where I overdosed on 20 Catapres along with other pharmaceuticals and a liter of rum.  I have had two suicide attempts since that one.  I don't intend to attempt again.

The following are my goals.

I am an empath, I enjoy helping others.  It has been both a gift and a curse.

I am a proud bisexual.  I am attracted to both women and men alike.

I have four tattoos (my most recent one was to commemorate my late sister) and both my ears are pierced.

I very rarely (almost never) drink alcohol, although I do vape nicotine like a fiend and sometimes smoke cigars although I vape more than I smoke nowadays.

My hobbies include visiting my mother and maternal grandmother, travel (my favorite vacation spot is Sarasota, Florida, other favorites of mine include Orlando, Florida and Gatlinburg, Tennessee; Gatlinburg happens to be my mother's, maternal grandmother's, and was my late sister's favorite vacation spot), dining out, hanging out with friends, smoking cigars, and working and playing on my computer.